GET TO KNOW ME

Hi everyone! Welcome to my very first post. Before I get into posting about things I love, I think it is important to know a little bit about me. My name is Liana and I am from New York City. I am a college senior, finishing up at New York University with hopes of attending medical school and becoming a physician in the near future. Beauty and fashion are two of my biggest interests (aside from medicine). I treat learning about new accessories and testing new products as hobbies of mine. I wouldn’t say I am a girly girl but I do love to dress up and wear makeup. I may not get all dolled up everyday, but I like to stick to key products and looks that are comfortable and chic. For me makeup and fashion are there to enhance what you’ve already got, not hide who you are. I am so excited to finally start this new adventure into the blogging world. Stay tuned!

Leave a Comment

